Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Monday Contra Dance in Concord, MA
Monday, March 30, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Welcome to the Monday Contras Dance Community 

Contra dancing at the Concord, MA Scout House

Come join us! 

Monday evenings, 7:30-10:30 p.m.

See our schedule for pricing, dates, live music and caller details.

Walk-through instructions for all dances! Beginners and singles welcome!

Please bring a clean pair of soft-soled shoes to change into for dancing.
In consideration of dancers with allergic sensitivities, please avoid the use of scented body or laundry products.

For more information please check our other pages on this site or contact us.

Location 37
Time Zone Information

Monday, March 30, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top