Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Cincinnati (OH) Contra Dance
Monday, March 30, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact cincinnaticontradance@gmail.com

The board voted to cancel all dances in the month of March (including Saturday 14th) and reconvene to make further decisions.

Location Wyoming Fine Arts Center
322 Wyoming Avenue
Cincinnati
OH
45215
United States
http://www.cincinnaticontradance.org/
Time Zone Information

Monday, March 30, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top