Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Contra dance with a touch of English in Taos, NM
From Thursday, January 30, 2020 -  6:30 PM
To Thursday, December 3, 2020 -  9:00 PM
Contact Rebecca Hall 575-779-5610 or shrigley.hall@gmail.com

Local callers and musicians. We teach Contra Dances and a couple of English Country Dances. 

All welcome, come with or without a partner. 

Once a month, fourth Thursday each month til Thanksgiving 2020.

6:30 til 7 instruction. Dance 7 to 9. Local callers and musicians.

Location Old Martina's Hall
4140 NM-68
Ranchos De Taos
NM
Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top