Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: British Isles Dancers of Norfolk, VA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020,  7:30 AM -  9:30 AM
Contact Andy Mills 804-512-1266

English & Scottish Country Dance

Location Royster Presbyterian Church
6901 Newport Ave
Norfolk
VA
23505
USA
Time Zone Information

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 4:30 AM Pacific time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 5:30 AM Mountain time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 6:30 AM Central time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:30 AM Eastern time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 12:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top