Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Williamsburg (VA) Heritage Dancers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020,  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Contact williamsburgheritagedancers@yahoo.com

Williamsburg Heritage Dancers weekly dances are called off through the end of March, at which time we will reevaluate the situation.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top