Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Downtown Amherst (MA) Contra Dance
Wednesday, April 1, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Downtown Amherst Contra is collecting donations for our 501(c)(3) fees. Once reached, we will be reaching out to artists with cancelled gigs as well as allocating money to ensure we can hire excellent musicians once we restart our series.

Location Pacific Lodge
99 Main St
Amherst
MA
01002
USA
http://amherstcontra.org/Amherst_Contradance/Give.html
http://amherstcontra.org/Amherst_Contradance/Give.html" target="_blank">Support the performers and organizers
Time Zone Information

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top