Events Calendar

Online Chantey Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

Song circle for solo chanteys, sea songs, maritime poetry, and entertainments at least faintly damp and salty. 

Please note that Mermaid's Tavern sessions are Zoom only. For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 20, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top