Events Calendar

Chicago Barn Dance Company Virtual Contra & Square Dance
Monday, Jun. 14, 2021,  8:15 PM Eastern -  9:45 PM Eastern
Contact virtual@chicagobarndance.org

Please join us every second Monday of the month for a virtual dance featuring some of the Chicago area's favorite callers and musicians.

Doors open at 7:15pm, and the dance will run from 7:30 to 8:30pm.

Please check our website for this month's caller and band.

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 14, 2021, 5:15 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 14, 2021, 6:15 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 14, 2021, 7:15 PM Central time
Monday, June 14, 2021, 8:15 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 1:15 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top