Events Calendar

Daily Antidote of Song
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top