Events Calendar

Daily Antidote of Song
Friday, Jun. 18, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Friday, June 18, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top