Events Calendar

Virtual Community Sing
Monday, Jun. 21, 2021,  6:30 PM Eastern -  7:45 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Join us for the monthly Carpe Diem Arts-Washington Revels Community & Family Sing online!

In June we welcome the official start of Summer on the Solstice and we celebrate Caribbean-American Heritage Month, Father’s Day, National Accordion Month, and Juneteenth! We’re also singing to celebrate birthdays.

This event is free! For more information, please visit the website.

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 21, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top