Events Calendar

Florida Folk Dance Council Winter Weekend Workshop
From Friday, Feb. 11, 2022
To Monday, Feb. 14, 2022
Contact 407-595-7552, ghberke47@gmail.com

Celebrate 50 years of the Florida Folk Dance Council at a winter workshop in Orlando.
Feb. 11-14, 2022 with Jaap Leegwater and Mea Nordenfelt teaching Bulgarian and Beyond.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, February 11, 2022, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, February 11, 2022, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Ramada Gateway
7470 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee
FL
USA
     
Back to Top