Events Calendar

Belfast Flying Shoes Radio Hour
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021,  6:00 PM Eastern -  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact www.belfastflyingshoes.org

The Belfast Flying Shoes Radio Hour airs every first Friday of the month on WBFY 100.9FM in Belfast, ME (streaming via Belfast Community Radio.)

This monthly radio program highlights the roots and branches of the contra dance music we love, in Belfast and beyond; the musicians who play it with and for others; and the dancers of all ages that it inspires.

This music show broadcasts every first Friday of the month, with various hosts. Shows are available on demand for 1 week after broadcast at Belfast Community Radio's Short-Term Archive. Transcripts of the shows, including info on musical selections, are archived at the Belfast Flying Shoes website.

Time Zone Information

Friday, November 5, 2021, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, November 5, 2021, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, November 5, 2021, 5:00 PM Central time
Friday, November 5, 2021, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, November 5, 2021, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top