Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Waltz Party
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Weekly Saturday Evening Waltz Parties on Zoom feature popular contra, ECD and other interesting musicians for your listening and dancing pleasure. Helping to keep us connected and sane during this pause in dancing together in person, SEWP have been happening weekly on zoom since 4/10/2020!

Email sarah@nbcds.org to get on our email list

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top