View by Month

Harvest Moon Dance Weekend, St. Charles, IL
From Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 -  8:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021 -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact chicagolandecd@gmail.com

With music by Karen Axelrod and Shira Kammen, calling by Beverly Francis, this weekend includes a Friday evening dance, Saturday workshops, Saturday ball, and Sunday farewell dance. More information at ChicagolandECD.org.

Time Zone Information

Friday, October 8, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, October 8, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, October 8, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, October 8, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Baker Community Center
101 S. 2nd Street
St. Charles
IL
60174
USA
630-5841055
https://www.stcparks.org/location/baker-community-center/
     
Back to Top