View by Month

Wooster Contra Dance
Saturday, May. 8, 2021,  9:30 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact Susan English, senglish@umich.edu

Susan English calling a variety of dances (including techno contra) for 30 minutes to recorded music by top musicians. Program and credits posted at Wooster Dance.

For details and Zoom link, please email senglish@umich.edu or use the contact form, telling who you are, where you like to dance, and what kinds of dances you most enjoy. Tune in 5 minutes early and stay 5 minutes afterwards for social conversation, or join Wooster Dance group on Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 6:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 7:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:30 PM Central time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top