View by Month

5 Things: a monthly Historical Dance web talk series
Saturday, May. 15, 2021,  1:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern

5 Things is a 1 hour chat with leading artists, teachers, and experts from the Historical Dance community across the continent and, sometimes, the world!

This is followed by a 1 hour After Talk, meeting-style, where you may chat directly to our guests. The After Talk requires a separate login. Once you register, you will receive the links for both sessions prior to the event. You do not have to attend both sessions if it does not fit your schedule (but they are both unique opportunities with our guest speakers).

Historical and English Country Dancers alike will want to tune in as our guest speaker talks about “5 things” that are important to our passion for Historical Dance and why.
On Zoom AND Facebook Live.

Join us on Facebook Live on our Historical Tea & Dance Society group page.

Our web chat is FREE.

Past Web Chats are available on our Facebook page under Videos, or on Colin Hume's website.

The After Talk is not made available to the public, but may be requested by individuals for viewing.

You must register for each month’s event to receive the event links.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 12:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top