View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top