View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, May. 29, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 29, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top