View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 19, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top