View by Month

Odd Sundays English Dance
Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact sharon@bacds.org

Join us for an hour of English country dancing carefully adapted for our online format.

Co-hosts Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban share the calling for this series, which happens on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of every month.  5th Sundays tend to be more challenging programs.  The music is a mix of recordings and live, depending on the caller and the conditions in the world.

The session opens at 1 pm Pacific time for socializing, with breakout rooms available.  The dancing runs from 1:30-2:30 pm.

The Zoom link will be sent out in the week before each dance. To get on the list, please contact Sharon Green at sharon@bacds.org.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 1, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top