View by Month

Symmetry ECD: 2nd Tuesday Afternoon - LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern

This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community. 

  • Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday 2:00 Eastern. 

Tuesday Afternoons:

  • 1st Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Brian Stanton from UK Calling
  • 2nd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling
  • 3rd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Juliette Webb Calling 
  • 4th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Ann Fallon Calling 
  • 5th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Margaret Bary Calling

Thursday Evenings:

  • 1st Thursdays: 7:00 - 8:30 PM Eastern - Juliette Webb and Luanne Stiles Calling

Check the Symmetry ECD website for live music, special themed events, and to obtain a link to the dance.

Doors open for socializing 1/2 hour prior to all dances.

Questions: symmetryecd@gmail.com

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top