View by Month

Symmetry ECD: 1st Thursday Evening
Thursday, Sep. 2, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community. 

  • Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday 2:00 Eastern. 

Tuesday Afternoons:

  • 1st Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Brian Stanton from UK Calling
  • 2nd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling
  • 3rd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Juliette Webb Calling 
  • 4th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Ann Fallon Calling 
  • 5th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Margaret Bary Calling

Thursday Evenings:

  • 1st Thursdays: 7:00 - 8:30 PM Eastern - Juliette Webb and Luanne Stiles Calling

Check the Symmetry ECD website for live music, special themed events, and to obtain a link to the dance.

Doors open for socializing 1/2 hour prior to all dances.

Questions: symmetryecd@gmail.com

Time Zone Information

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, September 3, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top