View by Month

Online Ballad Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

A ballad is a song that tells a story. Bring us your ballads from renowned collections, local history, family tradition, or just ripping good yarns.  Remember, Mermaid's Tavern sessions are Zoom only.

For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 8, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top