View by Month

Online Tavern Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, Jul. 4, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

Song circle celebrating drink of your choice, from ale and sack or rum and gin, to coffee, tea, and cider on a cold day. For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 4, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top