View by Month

Online Chantey Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, May. 16, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

Song circle for solo chanteys, sea songs, maritime poetry, and entertainments at least faintly damp and salty. 

Please note that Mermaid's Tavern sessions are Zoom only. For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top