View by Month

Online Chantey Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

Song circle for solo chanteys, sea songs, maritime poetry, and entertainments at least faintly damp and salty. 

Please note that Mermaid's Tavern sessions are Zoom only. For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, October 17, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top