View by Month

Spring Harmony
Friday, Apr. 9, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern
To Monday, Apr. 12, 2021
Contact www.sffmc.org, onlinecampharmony@gmail.com

Join with friends new and old to celebrate our global music community with participatory workshops, concerts, and open sessions for singing, playing, and dancing to traditional music.

This event is a benefit in support of Camp Harmony, our annual New Year’s gathering, and other San Francisco Folk Music Club programs.

Donation $0 – $100 or more (suggested donation $10 per day). No one will be turned away for lack of funds.

Registration will open on March 1st and close on April 1st. You must register to gain entry to the event.

Workshop proposals will be accepted through March 15th. See the registration form once it’s ready) for details.

If you would like to volunteer for this event, prior or during, in any capacity, please contact the SFFMC Camp Harmony committee at onlinecampharmony@gmail.com.

Spring Harmony 2021 is open to musical friends everywhere.

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 9, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 9, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 9, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 9, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top