View by Month

TECDA Friday Night Online Dancing
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Please join TECDA for our weekly Friday Night Online Dance with our talented Caller Cathy Campbell. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Friday night.

To get onto the mailing list please contact info@tecda.ca

Donations to TECDA by credit/debit card or PayPal are appreciated.
Dancers from Canada may also use PayPal - Send Money or Interac e-transfer to payments to payments@tecda.ca.
Also to the musicians that we use.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 20, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 20, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 20, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top