View by Month

San Diego ECD
Thursday, Jun. 24, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@sdecd.org

No matter where you are in the world, you can join the lively dancers and callers of San Diego for a weekly English Country Dance!

Email info@sdecd.org to receive the weekly Zoom link!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 25, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top