View by Month

For Those Who Know
Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 11:30 AM Eastern - 12:15 PM Eastern
Contact cool_beques@yahoo.com

Each week we'll just dance to the lovely music! Dance instructions and suggested modifications will be emailed in time to learn the dance. Show up half an hour early and we'll do a teaching/walkthrough session for the day's dances. I'll take requests/suggestions for the following week's dances at the end of each session. Email Rebekah Valencia at cool_beques@yahoo.com for the sign-up information! I'm just keeping the list privately so if you want to be removed at any time you can just let me know - I don't want to spam anyone!

I've always loved the idea of "For Those Who Know" at live camps/weeks/weekends, but it's a little scary to participate in case you forget and ruin the experience for someone else. Zoom provides us a wonderful opportunity to dance to recorded (maybe someday live!) music and just enjoy moving to it without calling - but without the additional pressure of needing to get it 100% right. It also allows you to dance the original choreography or adaptations as your preference might be!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 9:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:30 AM Central time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 11:30 AM Eastern time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 4:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top