View by Month

#LiveToYourLivingRoom presents: Chris Fox
Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@livetoyourlivingroom.com

Award winning singer songwriter Chris Fox is an independent musician and Loop station chemist who has worked his way through the Cambridge music scene the past few years, each year acclaiming greater presence at an increasing number of stages and festivals, including Cambridge Folk Festival. His music reflects thought provoking topics and humorous insights on life with deep powerful vocals and varied and eclectic guitar styles that span the roots lexicon of Americana, Folk, Country and Blues.

“Tip for 2020. Poised to break through in 2020 ….Chris Fox could well conjure something special in the future” – RnR magazine Jan/Feb2020

“Chris Fox is the best singer songwriter I have heard in a long time” – Steve Jackson BBC Cambs Dec 2019

“Next up was Cambridge singer/songwriter Chris Fox, fresh from his performance at the Cambridge Folk Festival and WOW WOW this young man has definitely got to be on his way to be a major star on the International club/festival scene. The proof was not only his spellbinding set but the queue for his CD’s after the show. Chris is definitely an artist to return to our club next year”. – Birch and Stock Folk Club

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top