View by Month

Mt. Airy Contra Dance
Thursday, Jun. 3, 2021,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern
Contact info@thursdaycontra.com

Join us live every 1st and 3rd Thursday from 8 to 9:15 pm for fun dancing with fantastic local and national bands and callers. All you need is a computer with the popular video chat app that starts with 'Z' and ends with 'm,' and some dancing energy.

Schedule:

August 5: Tom & the Geezers with Donna calling onsite
August 19: Jovial Beggars with Bev Bernbaum calling from Toronto

Registration info: Invitations to our online dance are sent to the Mt. Airy Contra Dance email list on Monday or Tuesday before each dance. To be added to our email list, send email to info@thursdaycontra.com with your full name and the location of your local contra dance.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 4, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top