View by Month

A Revels Pub Sing with David Coffin & Friends
Friday, Apr. 16, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@revels.org

You don't need to leave home to enjoy a classic Revels Pub Sing! Join us virtually at the Quarantine Pub for an evening of song led by Revels Artist-in-Residence David Coffin. David will lead us through some of our favorite songs, share Christmas Revels and Spring Revels pub songs from our performance archives, and may even be joined by a special guest or two. This event is FREE to all via Facebook Live @TheRevels and does not require a Facebook account to attend.

So refill your drinks, grab some snacks, and mark your calendars for Friday, April 16 at 7:30 PM ET - we can't wait to see you there!

Direct link to join the event
More information on the Pub Sing

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 16, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 16, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 16, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top