View by Month

New England Folk Festival
From Friday, Apr. 23, 2021
To Sunday, Apr. 25, 2021

NEFFA Online is right around the corner! The 76th annual New England Folk Festival (NEFFA) is an annual folk festival that blends dance, music song and crafts from many places and cultures. The Festival has over 120 performers offering over 20 hours of live programming in 12 virtual halls. It's free, with a suggested donation of $40 - you may pay what you can. We hope that you will join us!

The Festival is run by the New England Folk Festival Association, a cultural and educational, volunteer-run, non-profit organization.

The Festival runs from Friday, April 23 through Sunday, April 25. Sessions will run:
Friday April 23, 7 - 11 p.m.
Saturday, April 24, 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, April 25, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Program Schedule
Registration Information

Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 23, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, April 23, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top