View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with In Tent City
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

In Tent City is a family band—Betsy (violin), Seth (bass and piano), Graham (guitar) and David (percussion). They are getting together to play this waltz (and other songs & tunes) concert for us!

They played at Catalina Dance weekend (as well as others), toured playing for contra dances across the country, as well as many house concerts. Classically trained; now playing a variety of folk, bluegrass, old time, oldies.

You won’t want to miss them.
7-8 pm PT Saturday April 10.
Everyone is welcome!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 10, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 11, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top