View by Month

Spring Concert with Hot Coffee Breakdown
Monday, Apr. 26, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

Caffeinate your Spring with Hot Coffee Breakdown! Tom Cunningham on Fiddle, Kate Sanders on keyboard, and Luis de Leon on percussion. This is an in-person outdoor event that is being shared via Zoom.

If you would like to attend virtually send an email to communications@louisvillecountrydancers.org.

Time Zone Information

Monday, April 26, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, April 26, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, April 26, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Monday, April 26, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Highlands Community Campus
1228 East Breckenridge St
Louisville
KY
United States
     
Back to Top