View by Month

Stay-at-Home Music Class
Wednesday, May. 5, 2021, 10:30 AM Eastern - 11:00 AM Eastern
Contact hannahshiranaiman@gmail.com

Calling all parents with young children (0-6yrs)!

Hannah Shira Naiman will be hosting weekly pay-what-you-can music classes on Zoom every Wednesday at 10:30am!
Classes will run April 14-May 5.

Classes feature sing-along songs, finger plays, dances and lots and lots of participation.

If you are able to come every week that is THE BEST! But you are welcome however frequently works for you. This has been a hard year financially for all of us. Please give what you can by sending an e-transfer to hannahshiranaiman@gmail.com. For a frame of reference, in “real life” I would ask for around $50/family for a 4 week session ($12.50/class).

To register, email hannahshiranaiman@gmail.com with your child's name and age!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 7:30 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 8:30 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 9:30 AM Central time
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10:30 AM Eastern time
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 3:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top