View by Month

ECD Online with Folklore Village
From Friday, May. 14, 2021 -  6:30 PM Eastern
To Sunday, May. 16, 2021 -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sallie Anna Steiner, Program Manager: programs@folklorevillage.org, (608) 924-4000

Folklore Villlage's English Country Dance & Music Weekend 2021 will be held as an online event over Zoom videoconferencing! Join us for an immersive and engaging weekend of workshops, concerts, teas, and virtual balls. Joanna Reiner Wilkinson calls dances and the Bare Necessities and Rare Privilege provide musical performances, dance accompaniment, and workshops. Cost for the weekend is $90/person. Bring Folklore Village's annual ECD festival home with you this year! See our website or call (608) 924-4000 for more information and to register.

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 14, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top