View by Month

The Whoots Concert
Sunday, May. 9, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

Mother’s Day Concert: Play and dance along with Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden

Marking the myriad manifestations of motherhood!

  • It's a Concert! Songs and tunes from East to West, with appropriate commentary.
  • It's a Play-Along! The program and “dots” (written music) will be available beforehand. Musicians are encouraged to download and play along.
  • It’s a Dance! Most of the music will be couple dances and danceable surprises.

Join the concert
Tips (make sure to click on the ‘friends and family’ option, so PayPal doesn’t take a fee!)
More details

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 9, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, May 10, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top