View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song: 'Washington Revels Week'
Thursday, May. 13, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Sing out for Spring with Washington Revels as we present a special week for the Daily Antidote of Song. Throughout "Washington Revels Week" we'll be welcoming song leaders who will teach favorite songs cherished and passed down within the Revels community. It's all part of our buildup to the May 15th release of our "Celebration of Spring"— a virtual video festival featuring timeless May Day traditions the whole family will enjoy. Both programs are free, and you can learn more about each at our website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top