View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song: 'Washington Revels Week'
Friday, May. 14, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Sing out for Spring with Washington Revels as we present a special week for the Daily Antidote of Song. Throughout "Washington Revels Week" we'll be welcoming song leaders who will teach favorite songs cherished and passed down within the Revels community. It's all part of our buildup to the May 15th release of our "Celebration of Spring"— a virtual video festival featuring timeless May Day traditions the whole family will enjoy. Both programs are free, and you can learn more about each at our website.

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 14, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 14, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top