View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Sunday, May. 30, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 30, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top