View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top