View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top