View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Monday, Aug. 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Monday, August 16, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Monday, August 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Monday, August 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, August 16, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top