View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top