View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Sunday, Sep. 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top