View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Monday, Sep. 27, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Monday, September 27, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Monday, September 27, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Monday, September 27, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Monday, September 27, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, September 27, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top