View by Month

Daily Antidote of Song
Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, October 28, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top